My first blog

Im excited to start blogging.  I am also curious to see if I can keep up with it.  Ive been planning this blog for several months and have a full vision in mind, however in order to keep from postponing I decided to launch this rough draft of my blog so I can at least get the blogging going while I continue to work on the finished site.   You may be curious why it takes that much time to publish a simple blog site…well, I am building it myself from the ground up, will be self hosting and responsible for the design, front end web development and server maintenance.   This goes along with my line of work and is actually what I do for a living.  The trick is finding time between a full time work schedule and life as it happens.  I hope to have the blog rolled fully up and running soon!

life-is-just-a-blog-button-copy

One thought on “My first blog

Share your thoughts

