Origami Owl Necklace 1 & 2

20131126_123322

Mommy Living Locket

I just love these!  I bought two of them at my first party, one for myself and one for my oldest friend just in time for her birthday.    However, it took me a week to settle on a design!  I only wish I caught onto Origami Owl before my Pandora spree, because those suckers are pricey.   Since my bestie and I have two little ones, I decided to design Mommy lockets.  To make mine a little different and a lot personal, I added a small photo of Amelie.

 

Locket 1:

  • large gold locket
  • gold rolo chain
  • vintage flower
  • gold A initial for Amelie
  • Amelie’s and my birthstones

Locket 2:

  • medium rose gold
  • rose gold ball station chain
  • silver D initial
  • mother and son birthsones

 

4 thoughts on “Origami Owl Necklace 1 & 2

  1. Pingback: I’ll try anything….really. | Becoming a Single Mother

  2. Pingback: Blessed Origami Owl Locket | Sweet Little Amelie

  3. Many people advertise affiliate marketing as something that
    can be started for fairly cheap. The entire website analysis
    and reporting that includes the detailed study about your website through which you will be able to get complete idea as to what needs to be worked upon in the website from the SEO point of view.
    Article Source: in business is mostly about
    marketing, especially online.

Share your thoughts

